da_logo_l

“God Grant me the Serenity to Accept the things I Cannot Change,
Courage to Change the things I Can,
and the Wisdom to Know the Difference

 

*************************************************************************

How Attractive! Chairperson of the Board, Michalene’s ESH on PI

  Sunday, April 14, 2019

 2:00-3:30 PM EST                  1:00-2:30 PM CST

12:00-1:30 PM MST              11:00-12:30 AM PST

 USA & Canada Call-In Number: Toll:1 (605) 472-5540   

Access Code: 617093#  

     Speaker will share her Public Information experience doing PI outreach 

Speaker portion of the call will be recorded  

 Time will be given for Q&A and shares after the presentation

  FLYER PI

*******************************************************************************************

Hosted by New Jersey Pennsylvania DA   (NJPADA.org)

SPRING “SHARE-A-DAY”

SUNDAY, MAY 19, 2019

         9:30pm TO 3:00pm           

St. Elizabeth Ann Seaton Church
1200 Park Avenue
Bensalem PA   19020
(entrance in rear) 

SHARE A DAY FLYER MAY 19 2019

********************************************************************

 Step Sponsor DA Online and DA Phone Group #1426 Presents:

EARLY SPRING SERIES STARTS MAR 1, 2019 – ENDING APR 30, 2019    

A DAILY FACILITATED PHONE STUDY WORKSHOP of the TOOLS + STEPS of DA 

LIVE MORNING CALL 7 DAYS A WEEK – 7 AM CENTRAL TIME, DALLAS, TX 

5 AM PST  –  6 AM MT  –  7 AM CST  –  8 AM EST  

FOR MEMBERS IN USA
Live Call Conference Credentials 

LIVE Dial-in Number :  (515) 604-9300
Access code : 741603 #

MORE INFORMAITON IN FLYER BELOW

Step Sponsor DA Online and DA Phone Group

****************************************************************************************************************************************

DA. FELLOWSHIP – WIDE CALLS

The World Service Conference Committee of Business Debtors Anonymous (BDA)

presents the following fellowship-wide conference call:

A Spiritual Approach to Growing Your Business:

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time, titled “What is Spiritually Sustainable Earning?”
Presented by the WSC Spiritually Sustainable Earning Caucus [Flyer]

    • Sunday, May 5, 2019, 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time, titled “Traditions Seven to Nine,”
    • Presented by the GSB Long Range Planning Committee
      • Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time, titled “How to Start a D.A. Meeting
      • Presented by the WSC Fellowship Communications Committee

   The Board Finance Committee requests input from members to create an Ideal Spending Plan for Debtors Anonymous. [Flyer]

P lease confirm the call times for your local time zone.
Dial-in number:          605-472-5540
Access code:                 617093#
 
For International and Online Access, visit:
 
Playback of the speaker portion of all Fellowship-wide calls are available as podcasts on the D.A. website 

*****************************************************************************************

Newcomer’s Packet

Click Here to download

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

Please contact the Webmaster/Corresponding Secretary for updates to meetings   EMAIL HERE

If you are starting a new meeting – you should contact the General Service Office to register and obtain a group number
Please also contact NJPADA Intergroup Chair with your meeting information 

 DA Promises are available for download!  CLICK HERE   
DA Tools are available for download!  CLICK HERE